Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: i want to make hash, from my girls leaves

the happy chappie is offline Registered+

i want to make hash, from my girls leaves

hi, i have been growing for a about ten yrs now, but i have never made hash, my last crosses have provided me with some very frosty leaves, i normaly smoke these as there very potent, but i want to have a go at making some hash, could sombody tell me how to do this corectly, i have read some post on here but i am not sure that there correct, i respect there ideas but i dont realy wanna waste 10 to 15 ounzes of top notch leaves, the plants that this will come from are white widow crossed with brain damage, i have managed to staberlize these quite well and now produce regular extremly sticky and frosty crops, if i need any chemicles to achieve this are they easily avalible, i do not need to rush what i do so time is not a prob, however i would like something nice from it, is 15 oz dried leaf weight enough to work with, i could easily put some bud in as well if needed, has any body got any serious knowledge on this subject, i have read the books but has any one got first hand experiance, i look forword to your replys
    live and walk in the footsteps of peace and freedom, you are my brethren and i love you all

Nosehit is offline Registered+
    I used the screen method, but everyone I've talked to says if you're serious about it,bubble bags are the way to go and you need the 6 or 7 bag kit. And they ain't cheap, I never tryed these and I'm not really familiar with their use but you might try here. http://forum.thenook.org/index.php?s...0&#entry321325 Good luck
    REALITY is only a concept for people who can't handle DRUGS