Thread: molasses?

smackhead1984 is offline Registered+

molasses?

im new to the idea of using molasses and am planning on using with bio bizz 'topmax' and would like to know how much i should be using and is mollasses sugar useable or is the propduct im after a liquid like treacle or honey?

Go to the local food store and get yourself some blackstrap unsulphured molasses. I use about a tablespoon per gallon during flowering. It's helped for sure; my indica was some of the stinkiest weed I've ever smelled, and it came from middie bagseed.
    All the ducks are swimming in the water.
    -Lemon Jelly

Let's trip the light fantastic.

There is no you, there is only me.

Sing like you think no one is listening.

As it was in the beginning, is now, and ever shall be, world without end.

A precursor to a perpetuating era of ignorance, lies, and vanity:
    http://www.ukcia.org/potculture/48/anslinger.html

qwertyweed is offline Registered
    I know this is off topic but would you say molasses used in conjunction with bat shit would produce very nice tasting buds?

texas grass is offline Registered+
    Quote Originally Posted by qwertyweed View Post
    I know this is off topic but would you say molasses used in conjunction with bat shit would produce very nice tasting buds?
    molasses used in conjunction with any fert to my knowledge is great. molasses dont really make your buds sweet but it helps bring out the natural aroma, oils and flavors in the buds

i have also found better results using a horticultural style molasses
    just tryin to live the good life with my friend and wife now its time to and stay and be a
    http://boards.cannabis.com/basic-gro...-dankness.html
    complete guide to mothers clones and trimming roots http://www.cannabase.com/cl/index.html
    these last 2 links have most grow books to read http://greenmanspage.com/guides/ growmoreweed.com

bballsk8er333 is offline Registered