Cannabis.com

Thread: Dying plants, turn yellow then dead

bcddd214 is offline Registered

Dying plants, turn yellow then dead

I am new to growing and I think my problem is that I waited to long to flower them.

2 plants but different strands planted almost at the same time.
    LED lamp (plenty of light)
    SuperThrive vitamin hormone plant food
    plenty of ventilation.

They were growing beautifully then I ended up in jail for 3 days for possession of half a damn joint and nothing pending.

got home and fed/watered my plants which looked fine but obviously needed to be watered and almost right away one of them started to turn yellow and steadily died. Very quickly to. I considered the possibility too much plant food and shocked it but the other one survived and continued to grow but started to turn yellow. Withing the last week she is obviously going to be dead in a week or 2.

Am I waiting too long to flower?
    I am @ 6 months and would have begun the process but they started to die to early on me....

Thoughts?

2. Cannabis Seeds | Cannabis Seeds

Cannabis Seeds Delivered World Wide, Top Free Seeds with ALL orders. 

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Finder

Medical Marijuana Directory

Quote Originally Posted by bcddd214 View Post
    I am new to growing and I think my problem is that I waited to long to flower them.

2 plants but different strands planted almost at the same time.
    LED lamp (plenty of light)
    SuperThrive vitamin hormone plant food
    plenty of ventilation.

They were growing beautifully then I ended up in jail for 3 days for possession of half a damn joint and nothing pending.