Thread: Chewing Marijuana Leaves

jettazz is offline Registered+

Chewing Marijuana Leaves

Anybody here ever chew fresh marijuana leaves? I just topped 4 plants and instead of throwing the little leaves out I figured I'd chew on them. It's really quite weird, at first I felt a burning sensation on my tongue but now my entire mouth feels completely numb including my gums and cheeks, I've never done coke before but now I have an idea of what my mouth would feel like. But if I take a sip of Pepsi my entire mouth burns like hell for about 10 seconds.
    Any posts made by me are purely fictional in nature and by no means is anything I say to be taken seriously. I do not grow or condone the growing of anything not legal. Any and all pictures I post are pictures widley available on the internet and any discussions I am involved in are purely hypothetical or are commentary in nature and should not constitute advice or be considered advice to assist in activities that are deemed illegal.

2. Cannabis Seeds | Cannabis Seeds

Cannabis Seeds Delivered World Wide, Top Free Seeds with ALL orders. 

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Finder

Medical Marijuana Directory

3rdEyeVision is offline Registered+
    how much did you eat???

BigBlock is offline Registered+
    You're probably dying.

esrabalamir is offline Banned
    chewing mj leaf?
    i did not hear it any...whats that

bedake is offline Registered+
    Quote Originally Posted by BigBlock
    You're probably dying.

haha!

I always chew on the stems and eat the seeds when breaking up weed unless i want to keep em. doesnt give you a buzz or anything but I enjoy it. Legend has it the seeds make you sterile I've never really looked it up, mabye i'll do that now, but even if its true not like i need that sperm to do any swimming, right now thats the last thing i need in my life

lemonboy is offline Registered+