Thread: Drug Test for Walgreens?

BabyFacedAbortion is offline Registered+

Drug Test for Walgreens?

Quick question. I'm not stressin' too much, but I filled out an application to work at Walgreen's drug store and on it, they asked if I'd be willing to submit a required drug test. Because it's really no big deal if I get this job or not (Although it'd be EXTREMELY nice if I did get it), I said yes. I'm going to assume it'll be a urine screen.

I'm a daily smoker, I smoke all day, everyday. My question is will dilution work? I'm a pro at dilution for probation drug testing (Was on it for a year with weekly drug tests), so I'm gonna again, assume, it'll work BUT this is a company and my smoking has increased since then. So my question is..how did yous all pass your company drug tests, if you did?

More money, more checks,I'm addicted to fresh
    Six pair of kicks is my definition of 12 steps

Kick back in the back, get the phantom to drop
    Bass blarin outta my system, thats how i detox
    And so I'm addicted, I'm Britney, Whitney, and Bobby
    Betty Ford ain't ready for it, ain't nothin can stop me
    They tried to make me go to rehab but I said 'no, no, no'

Erowid
    YOU'RE STUPID. READ THE RULES AND CLICK THE LINK.

imitator is offline Registered+
    Bottle of QuickFix for $30 is how I pass all of mine. Ive had friends who have passed probation with dillution or by adding specific chemicals to their urine while its in the cup, but QF was the more surefire way I could think of to pass. Its gotten me through two higher profile jobs, as well as one small scale job.