Cannabis.com

Thread: Supervised Urine Test

NeedToPass is offline Registered+

Supervised Urine Test

Does anyone know the laws on this? Even if I wasn't trying to cheat....I feel it's a complete violation to have someone watch me go pee. Especially when you are peeing into a cup...there is a technique to pissing in a cup and I would NOT by any means feel comfortable with someone there to watch me. Anyone know the laws in MI for this?

2. Cannabis Seeds | Cannabis Seeds

Cannabis Seeds Delivered World Wide, Top Free Seeds with ALL orders. 

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Finder

Medical Marijuana Directory

Bogart is offline Registered+
    As a former rehab nurse I can tell you that if you are taking a drug test, for employment, workers' compensation, court order that when you sign the paper work to have it done you are also giving up your privacy. The policy varies from lab to lab. The past 7 years I have been working as a medical investigator and this issue came up once before in MI for the company I worked for and every time the state and other states have backed up the labs for supervising UA's.

You can refuse to have supervision, but then the lab will throw the specimen out and report it to who ever requested the drug test.

killerweed420 is offline Banned
    It can not be surpervised unless its court ordered.Pre-employement and random cannot legally be supervised.If someone wants to watch you pee just don't pee.If its a pre-employement UA and they want to watch you pee is this really the kind of place you want to work?

geonagual is offline Banned
    The only urine tests that I have ever had that were supervised were in the military...as far as pre employment..never..and I have had a few

FakeBoobsRule is offline Smackdown Moderation
    Quote Originally Posted by NeedToPass View Post