Thread: My friends gonna pee in a cup for me !!

spikey007 is offline Registered+

Exclamation My friends gonna pee in a cup for me !!

So i'm gonna start applying for new jobs soon, and i've been smoking heavily for the past 4 months. And i dont feel like quitting temporarily to get a new job, and i dont wanna buy a piss kit, cuz i heard have the time those dont even work.

So i was wondering, my friend who never smoked pot in his life is willing to piss in a cup for me , so when i have a drug test i can just use his piss lol!

I was told to put his piss in a little bag or container or something and tape it around my nut sack and in between my leg haha!!

People have told me that the pee will stay at body tempature so when i go to take the test i could just empty his pee into the cup that they give me...

SOOOOO MY ??????? IS WILL THIS WORK?????????? any help or critisizm is appreciated!!

Jerry G is offline Registered+
    Quick Fix 4.0 does not fail as long as the temp is correct. It comes with everything you need to successfully substitute.

Real human urine will go bad in 8 hours if not stored in the fridge or the freezer.

No matter what you sub with, you need to read the substitution sticky at the top of this forum. You are not informed on the correct technique.

killerweed420 is offline Banned
    How are you going to make sure the temp is right?

FlyGuyOU is offline Registered+
    get quickfix it works

smokedoutmymind is offline Registered+
    if you know which day the test will be, all you have to do is get a 2-4 ounce bottle, some medical tape, a hand warmer, and a few pairs of whiteys/boxer briefs.