Thread: DCFS Drug Test... Help?

talktostrangers is offline Registered+

Angry DCFS Drug Test... Help?

I'm gonna be pee tested in late March or early April

I stopped 3 days ago when I found out
    but I've been smoking about 5-6 bowls a day everyday for the last 2 months
    so with about 15-21 days of not smoking and drinking 12 cups of water a day and other liquids
    do you think i will pass?
    How can I pass, if not?

killerweed420 is offline Banned
    Kind of doubtful. What your height and weight?
    Have you considered subbing?

5'1, 109 lbs
    substitution..?
    They watch me carefully

slantedeyes is offline Registered+
    If observed which they probably will in your case; follow the dilution sticky the day of the test. Drink gatorade instead of water and piss midstream. Good Luck

killerweed420 is offline Banned
    Start eating a high fiber diet or metamucil and exercise up till a couple days before the UA. And then follow the dillution sticky with gatorade.

ty ty ty

veggii is offline Registered+
    flush flush flush your system that morning drink a cup o vinegar
    and 1\2gal water after ..many ppl swear by it thats if you can handle the vinegar it'll make ya puke!!!!
    Last edited by veggii; Mar-29-2008 at 06:46.
    California State Law prop 215 Compassionate Use Act of 1996

Federal Law for the Masses

California Co-Ops

California Delivery Services

http://www.patentstorm.us/patents/6630507/fulltext.html

Controlled_Substances_Act
    Quote Originally Posted by BillofRights;
    Amendment X
    The powers not delegated to the United States by the Constitution, nor prohibited by it to the states, are reserved to the states respectively, or to the people.

TebitEvas is offline Registered+
    Quote Originally Posted by veggii View Post
    flush flush flush your system that morning drink a cup o vinegar
    and 1\2gal water after ..many ppl swear by it thats if you can handle the vinegar it'll make ya puke!!!!