Cannabis.com

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: First Grow: White Dwarf :)

calichin9 is offline Registered+

First Grow: White Dwarf :)

Okay this is my first time trying to grow, i know things are gonna mess up and I am gonna learn but any advice and comments would be greatly appreciated! Okay I got 12 White Dwarf seeds that my cousin brought from Spain. Sent up the grow box to be 2 1/2ft x 2 1/2ft.
    The light is a 125watt HPS light
    1 6" fan
    Mini air duct built into the wall
    Organic Soil (cannot find Guanno ANYWHERE here in CR)
    Lights are 16/8 and here are a few pics of the grow so far

Ill keep uploading pics throught the week!!! ENJOY!

Day 1

Day 8

2. Cannabis Seeds | Cannabis Seeds

Cannabis Seeds Delivered World Wide, Top Free Seeds with ALL orders. 

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Finder

Medical Marijuana Directory

Giro2007 is offline Registered+
    Hey there bud good luck on your grow, word of advice the white dwarf doesnt like the heat its been murder trying to get a temp this plant likes and ive never seen roots grow so quick! All the best!

thanks man! ill have new pics up tommorow to show hows the progress :

Day 13

growth has slowed down TREMENDOUSLY. went out today and bought 2 100watt CFL lights, 6400K. going to go and replace the HPS light with these and use that one for flower. ANY INPUT would be great!

or could i just add the 2 lights with the hps?

Firemansam606 is offline Registered+
    So long as you can keep the temp in check I'd go for using the 2x100w CFLs and the 150w HPS at the same time.

Oscar Mike

Quote Originally Posted by Firemansam606 View Post
    So long as you can keep the temp in check I'd go for using the 2x100w CFLs and the 150w HPS at the same time.

Oscar Mike
    thanks for the advice! i didnt know whether to use only one at one time but ill give it a shot! tommorow gonna go install them so ill have updated pics aswell

dooobster is offline Registered+