Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: LED COCO OG KUSH GROW

stra8outtaWeed is offline Registered+

LED COCO OG KUSH GROW

I decided to start a new log and not to mix this in with my current grows...this is my first attempt using 100% coco coir...I've used chuncky coco coir in the past but mixing it 50/50 with FF Ocean Forest soil...so this is my go at a coco run

these are all OG Kush clones that i have been reviving since getting back from China...I transplanted them on Thursday into the coco medium...so this is day 2 of veg...I used a heaping 1/2 teaspoon of mychorizzea sprinkled into each hole...this adds beneficial bacteria for more root growth....more root growth~more intake of nutes

after transplanting i watered 18 plants with 4 liters of h2o with 30ml of Voodoo Juice mixed in to help create a healthy root zone before i give them any nutes

so this is day 2 of veg...here we go!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails LED COCO OG KUSH GROW-001.jpg   LED COCO OG KUSH GROW-003.jpg   LED COCO OG KUSH GROW-005.jpg  

LED COCO OG KUSH GROW-006.jpg  

LetsSeeYa is offline Registered+
    Quote Originally Posted by stra8outtaWeed View Post
    I decided to start a new log and not to mix this in with my current grows...this is my first attempt using 100% coco coir...I've used chuncky coco coir in the past but mixing it 50/50 with FF Ocean Forest soil...so this is my go at a coco run

these are all OG Kush clones that i have been reviving since getting back from China...I transplanted them on Thursday into the coco medium...so this is day 2 of veg...I used a heaping 1/2 teaspoon of mychorizzea sprinkled into each hole...this adds beneficial bacteria for more root growth....more root growth~more intake of nutes

after transplanting i watered 18 plants with 4 liters of h2o with 30ml of Voodoo Juice mixed in to help create a healthy root zone before i give them any nutes

so this is day 2 of veg...here we go!
    Hey man looks like a great show man