Cannabis Forums Message Boards - Medical Marijuana,  Cannabis Club, Dispensary, News

Go Back   Cannabis Forums Message Boards - Medical Marijuana, Cannabis Club, Dispensary, News > Growing > Growing Information
FORUM HOME Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Cannabis FAQs Cannabis Club Directory

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Oct-06-2009, 06:23
Registered
 
Join Date: Oct-04-2009
Posts: 5
My Mood:
lycanthrope420x is an unknown quantity at this point
cannabisseeds.com is not legit

dont order from this company seeds are bad quality their fem seeds are herms so spend a few extra dollars when buying seeds and DONT order from these fools
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:25.


 
Page generated in 0.07705 seconds with 8 queries