Cannabis.com

Thread: Should i start to flower??

Sickies420 is offline Registered+

Should i start to flower??

hello everyone i've got 4 indica dominant bag seeds that im growing right now... there 5 weeks into veg now and look very full and bushy... i was wondering if i should wait till they get bigger like 6-8 weeks or if it would be better to start the flowering cycle now.... here is a pic of them....
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Should i start to flower??-img_0280-1-.jpg  

2. Cannabis Seeds | Cannabis Seeds

Buy Feminised Cannabis Seeds

Cannabis Seeds Delivered World Wide, Top Free Seeds with ALL orders. 

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Finder

Medical Marijuana Directory

Doctor Herbert is offline Registered+
    I have the same question as well. My plants are just a bit bigger. From what I've heard, you can get them to flower almost anytime, but the yield will be a lot less. But I am a noob and I'd like an expert opinion. Check out my babies: Quick couple of questions

Purple Daddy is offline Registered+
    What is the hurry? I don't see the reason to bother with growing if you're only going to get a small yeild when you could wait another month or so and get much, much more. I see this frequently this site, people 4 weeks into veg want to start budding their plants. You might be surprised how much more growth you can get in another month under ideal conditions.

Well thats exactly what i was asking,, i didnt know if indicas needed less time in the veg stage or not... Im not rushing anything or trying to get them to start flowering... i was jus simply asking if indicas required a certain amount of veg time or if they looked ready to start flowering... but ill let them go the full 8 weeks then...

But how does everthing look so far.... the 4 big ones are some bomb ass bag seeds tht i was given froma friend and the little tiny one in the middle is dinafems SUPER SILVER.... Cant wait to see what that baby turns out like...