Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Thumbs Up Both Thumbs Up Both :doublethumbs:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Rasta Smoker Rasta Smoker :rastasmoker:
WTF Sign WTF Sign :wtfsign:
Angel Angel :angelangel:
Awesome Awesome :awesome:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead2:
Banner With Leaf Banner With Leaf :leafbanner:
Beaten Beaten :beaten:
Bump Banner Bump Banner :bumpbanner:
Cannabis Baggy Cannabis Baggy :baggy:
Dancing Dancing :dancing:
Devilish Devilish :devil:
Eyes Roll Eyes Roll :eyesroll:
Fish Slap Fish Slap :fishslap:
Hippy Hippy :hippy:
Joint Itself Joint Itself :jointitself:
Joint Smiley Joint Smiley :jointsmiley:
Joint Smiley Joint Smiley :S5:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Rasta Rasta :Rasta: :rasta: :rastasmoke:
S2 S2 :S2:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spam Man Spam Man :spamman:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsupold:
Two Cents Two Cents :twocents:
Victorious Victorious :victorious:
Watermelon Watermelon :watermelon:
Welcoming Welcoming :welcoming:
Banana Dance Banana Dance :bananadance:
Blackalien Blackalien :blackalien:
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Bag Bag :bag:
Banghead Banghead :banghead:
Banhappy Banhappy :banhappy:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Blackeye Blackeye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
Brb Brb :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Cold :cold:
Coldfeet Coldfeet :coldfeet:
Couchpotato Couchpotato :couchpotato:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drool Drool :drool:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Eggonface Eggonface :eggonface:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Greyalien Greyalien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
Inpain Inpain :inpain:
Jawdrop Jawdrop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Linkme Linkme :linkme:
Locktopic Locktopic :locktopic:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nailbiting Nailbiting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Oldman Oldman :oldman:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Poto Poto :poto:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shamefullyembarrased Shamefullyembarrased :shamefullyembarrased:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smilie Smilie :smilie:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smuggrin Smuggrin :smuggrin:
Snaphappy Snaphappy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spamspam:
Spiderman Spiderman :spiderman:
Spitoutdummy Spitoutdummy :Spitoutdummy:
Stig Stig :Stig:
Stinkyfeet Stinkyfeet :Stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :Stop:
Troll Troll :Troll:
Turtle Turtle :Turtle:
Vamp Vamp :Vamp:
Vomit Vomit :Vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :Vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :Wacky:
Walkingdead Walkingdead :Walkingdead:
Watching Watching :Watching:
Wideyed Wideyed :Wideyed:
Woot Woot :Woot:
Writing Writing :Writing:
Wtf Wtf :Wtf:
Yawn Yawn :Yawn:
Yuck Yuck :Yuck: