Cannabis Forums Message Boards - Medical Marijuana,  Cannabis Club, Dispensary, News

Go Back   Cannabis Forums Message Boards - Medical Marijuana, Cannabis Club, Dispensary, News > Growing > Growing Information > Indoor Growing
FORUM HOME Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Cannabis FAQs Cannabis Club Directory

Indoor Growing Discuss lighting, nutrients, yeilds, etc.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Apr-02-2009, 11:10
thedeadone's Avatar
Registered+
 
Join Date: Mar-14-2009
Posts: 156
My Mood:
thedeadone is just really nicethedeadone is just really nicethedeadone is just really nicethedeadone is just really nicethedeadone is just really nicethedeadone is just really nicethedeadone is just really nice
seeds from cannabisseed.com ?????

has anyone purchaced seeds from this place---- thereis a link on the home page. they have a heck of a deal on feminized white widow and a couple of others-packaged as one. Any info on thier strains thc content good to grow in doors. Thanks for the help. Oh----- and can I get seeds delivered to california
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Apr-02-2009, 12:06
MdmPele's Avatar
Registered+
 
Join Date: Mar-18-2009
Posts: 115
My Mood:
MdmPele has a spectacular aura aboutMdmPele has a spectacular aura aboutMdmPele has a spectacular aura aboutMdmPele has a spectacular aura about
I placed an order last week. Mailed USPS Priority and should get there mid-week next..

I'll bookmark this post and advise if I receive my order, but the sale is off soon.
__________________
____________________
PURR MORE
hiss less
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Apr-08-2009, 20:54
thedeadone's Avatar
Registered+
 
Join Date: Mar-14-2009
Posts: 156
My Mood:
thedeadone is just really nicethedeadone is just really nicethedeadone is just really nicethedeadone is just really nicethedeadone is just really nicethedeadone is just really nicethedeadone is just really nice
mdmpele

can you update please.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Apr-11-2009, 13:15
Registered+
 
Join Date: Oct-15-2008
Posts: 35
bigitaly4life has disabled reputation
yeah i got 7 males out of 15 and top 44 white widow white shark all look the same...wouldnt recommend it.
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Apr-11-2009, 19:21
MdmPele's Avatar
Registered+
 
Join Date: Mar-18-2009
Posts: 115
My Mood:
MdmPele has a spectacular aura aboutMdmPele has a spectacular aura aboutMdmPele has a spectacular aura aboutMdmPele has a spectacular aura about
I havent received an email (asked to send me email when order received) and I haven't received my order yet, either.
__________________
____________________
PURR MORE
hiss less
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Apr-12-2009, 07:35
Registered+
 
Join Date: Apr-10-2009
Posts: 130
My Mood:
perpetr8r is on a distinguished road
I had good luck with seedboutique. Haven't sexed the plants yet but all 10 blueberries popped about the same time and plants are strong. Didn't get fem seeds so.... hoping for good ratio of females. Delivery was fast, discreet and the sent me 5 free mazar ri sharif (sic) seeds that I will try another time. Maybe this helps?
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Apr-13-2009, 00:18
Registered
 
Join Date: Apr-21-2008
Posts: 9
Lv2rgu is on a distinguished roadLv2rgu is on a distinguished road
I got my seeds from Cannabisseeds.com in about 2 weeks to western US. I ordered WS,WW, T44, NL. WR, NL didn't sprout, 5 WWs and 5 t44 look alike at 60 days. I'll post pix soon. I'll stick with Nirvana next time. (Especially since their new stock is in!)
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Apr-14-2009, 22:35
Registered+
 
Join Date: Oct-15-2008
Posts: 35
bigitaly4life has disabled reputation
yo lv2rgu is it taking a while for the process? how to they look? i tried postin my pics before but couldnt get it to work..please get pics up asap so i can compare..i'm very disapointed and feel like i'm wasting my time. thanks
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Apr-15-2009, 13:23
MdmPele's Avatar
Registered+
 
Join Date: Mar-18-2009
Posts: 115
My Mood:
MdmPele has a spectacular aura aboutMdmPele has a spectacular aura aboutMdmPele has a spectacular aura aboutMdmPele has a spectacular aura about
I still haven't received my order. time for an email.
__________________
____________________
PURR MORE
hiss less
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Apr-22-2009, 11:39
Registered
 
Join Date: Apr-21-2008
Posts: 9
Lv2rgu is on a distinguished roadLv2rgu is on a distinguished road
My so-called Top 44 is really tall and lanky. The "White Widow" is way too tall and too branchy. I'll get some pix when I'm not so lazy.
BTW, I ordered WW from Nirvana and got them to the Western US in 7 days. Sweet! (No room fro them for a month or so.)
Reply With Quote
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Apr-23-2009, 16:37
MdmPele's Avatar
Registered+
 
Join Date: Mar-18-2009
Posts: 115
My Mood:
MdmPele has a spectacular aura aboutMdmPele has a spectacular aura aboutMdmPele has a spectacular aura aboutMdmPele has a spectacular aura about
Angry

I send an email asking about my order. cannabisseeds.com responded in a timely manner, but the first response asks for the name and address on the order. THIS INFORMATION I ALREADY PROVIDED in the first email. They didn't read the entire first message, it wasn't long, either.

The results were: as of last Friday, they haven't received my order.

I've never had a mailing lost to England and I mail letters etc 5 or 6 times a year.
__________________
____________________
PURR MORE
hiss less
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Apr-25-2009, 12:43
Registered
 
Join Date: Apr-21-2008
Posts: 9
Lv2rgu is on a distinguished roadLv2rgu is on a distinguished road
The first two pix are Top44 from Cannabisseeds.com. Sorry no perspective, the plant is ~24" tall @ 2mo,12/12. The 3rd pic is a 30" so called "White Widow", also Cannabisseeds.com. I have no room for the WW and will probly destroy it today. It's seriously overtaking my jungle. Hate to see her go but time marches on.
Does anyone here think these plants are as labeled, given the age and characteristics?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 4-22-002.JPG (849.6 KB, 12 views)
File Type: jpg 4-22-001.JPG (1.58 MB, 12 views)
File Type: jpg 4-22-005.JPG (1.36 MB, 17 views)
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Apr-25-2009, 13:27
Fencewalker's Avatar
Registered+
 
Join Date: Nov-21-2006
Posts: 211
My Mood:
Fencewalker is a jewel in the roughFencewalker is a jewel in the roughFencewalker is a jewel in the roughFencewalker is a jewel in the roughFencewalker is a jewel in the roughFencewalker is a jewel in the rough
That doesn't look like the Top44 I've grown.

I have heard many bad things about cannabisseed.com. I would never order from them.
__________________
"America is at that awkward stage. It's too late to work within the system, but too early to shoot the bastards."
Claire Wolfe
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Apr-25-2009, 13:40
Registered
 
Join Date: Apr-21-2008
Posts: 9
Lv2rgu is on a distinguished roadLv2rgu is on a distinguished road
I agree. As I said earlier here or somewhere, All the 4 different strains I bought had identical looking seeds. I've only sprouted the two strains shown, but they don't look anything like any t44 or ww I've seen, but I'll spend my money elsewhere.
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old May-28-2009, 13:44
Registered
 
Join Date: Oct-16-2008
Posts: 12
yello6660 is an unknown quantity at this point
i bought seeds from this site and ended up with a couple of fems out of 12 alleged fems,,,sent an e-mail asking why they weren't all female and no reply which was about a year ago.
got 1 white widow in flower from the ones i bought and it's about 6 foot tall with wispy buds,,hardly any resin and its been in flower now for 13 weeks.
wouldn't reccomend buying from them
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Aug-28-2009, 16:41
Registered+
 
Join Date: Jun-26-2009
Posts: 89
drudown11 has disabled reputation
got the seeds, but the damn things didn't germinate(maybe 4 outta 18, considering half of each package was crushed).


Its cheap if you like shitty weed and seeds that don't germ.


Spend a little more and get some goods seeds from a reputable seedbank.
This place is basically a scam, you get the seeds but they don't germ or grow shitty plants.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 13:27.


 
Page generated in 0.21216 seconds with 9 queries