Cannabis.com

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Very Small buds !?

mrmuffler is offline Registered+

Very Small buds !?

Ok so im probable sure i can answer this question my self but i figured it was time to turn to people with real experience.

Basically this is my first try at growing and my girl is around 2' tall with many branchs, problem is is that the buds are Very small, almost as though they are not there !

This grow started with 70 watts of light from Flurecent tubes and has now gone on to CFL's only a total of 5 producing arouns 8k lumens (i know not enough) i have them setup so 3 are on the sides and 2 on top. For this grow i used some Nutrients but i cant say for sure not enough, even though the plant grew strong but bud production is almost nothing.

Ill try get some pictures up tonight but im pretty sure its a little late im about 8+ weeks into flower.

2. Cannabis Seeds | Cannabis Seeds

Cannabis Seeds Delivered World Wide, Top Free Seeds with ALL orders. 

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Finder

Medical Marijuana Directory

crf70rider is offline Registered+
    well im about 15 and i use cfls i got bud idk your prblem....wats your lite schedule at 12/12 or wat ??? i need more info !! you need some fox farms tiger bloom or some flora nova for some boost in soil idk really more info please

sarah louise is offline Registered+
    Flowering requires more light than vegging... can't say more without pics and more info.
    Typing does not equal activism.

Im running 5 cfls. 150watts equivalent, i have 2 over the plant and 3 from all sides, temp is 70 humidity is kept around 23%, they get water every 3 days and little nutrients. I will take pics and post them up

I understand you all need more info but what exactly are you looking

canni13is is offline Registered+
    looking for pictures

Here you go ! Their room is covered in Mylar i removed them for the photos !