Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Like Tree6Likes

Thread: Auto Blueberry (LowLife seeds)

bourner is offline Registered+

Auto Blueberry (LowLife seeds)

Hi all,
    This is my first post to the cannabis.com forums, so hey all, just thought id start up a growlog of my auto feminised blueberrys.
    This is my 3rd grow, 2nd indoor, so any tips or mistakes anyone picks up please let me know.
    Iv currently got 5 indoor auto feminised blueberrys under CFL (with reflector), the plants are currently around 15days after germination, and are under a cool bulb for vegging 20/4. I have them already feeding on vitalink nutrients, and i will change these as the plant matures into flowering.

As mentioned before I have had no previous experience with autoflowering strains (my last grow was serious seeds white russian), so im curious about the quality and yield.

Iv attached a few photos, and will continue to post more as the plants progress, feedback is always welcome!

Thanks for reading
    b0urner
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Auto Blueberry (LowLife seeds)-img_20110206_095048.jpg   Auto Blueberry (LowLife seeds)-img_20110206_095138.jpg   Auto Blueberry (LowLife seeds)-img_20110206_095149.jpg  

cturner1984 is offline Registered+
    they look nice and healthy keep doing what your doing
    never give up on what you've got.
    When one door of happiness closes, another opens
    but often we look so long at the closed door that
    we do not see the one which has opened for us.

**Personal Use Grower Only**

A few more pics taken today, now around 23 days.

Iv found some older photos on my phone which show the plants when they were alot younger, only prob is iv messed up the order of the photos lol but il upload and post them soon.