Cannabis.com

Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: SSH UPDATE (PICS)

santacruz_organic is offline Registered+

SSH UPDATE (PICS)

I got some good news, my plants are out of shock and growing rapidly. I started my clones, after they rooted, on Oct. 1 and for the first week and a half i had no growth due to shock. this probably happened due to over lighting (from cfl's to 2 1000w) or from nutrient burn. at first i was worried but then i realized i was just an impatient stoner. now my plants are growing almost an inch a day and have A LOT of node regions. It is my first time using HID lights and they are working better then i imagined. Check out theese pictures (remember that the first 10 days my plants had no growth due to shock). The first canopy shot was taken on the 9th and the other one was taken on the 18th.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails SSH UPDATE (PICS)-grow-room.jpg   SSH UPDATE (PICS)-10-3-06.jpg   SSH UPDATE (PICS)-10-9-06.jpg  

SSH UPDATE (PICS)-10-9-06-1.jpg   SSH UPDATE (PICS)-10-10-06.jpg  

2. Cannabis Seeds | Cannabis Seeds

Buy Feminised Cannabis Seeds

Cannabis Seeds Delivered World Wide, Top Free Seeds with ALL orders. 

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Finder

Medical Marijuana Directory

the last pic was taken on the 10th.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails SSH UPDATE (PICS)-10-12-06.jpg   SSH UPDATE (PICS)-10-12-06-1.jpg   SSH UPDATE (PICS)-10-12-06-4.jpg  

SSH UPDATE (PICS)-10-18-06.jpg   SSH UPDATE (PICS)-10-18-06-1.jpg  

these were taken on the 18th. (and the last two) 2 1/2 weeks old
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails SSH UPDATE (PICS)-10-18-06-2.jpg   SSH UPDATE (PICS)-10-18-06-3.jpg   SSH UPDATE (PICS)-10-18-06-4.jpg  

gmoney5ss is offline Registered+
    those clones are looking great, id say their growin like weed

Garden Knowm is offline Registered+
    hey santa cruz..

can you send me an e-mail..

@
    GARDEN KNOWM

10 - 9 - 8 - 7 - 6 -5 - 4...

Yo,