Cannabis.com

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Ice in bong ...bad?

brad1028 is offline Registered+

Ice in bong ...bad?

I have a friend who told me that his friend got a lung infection from smoking with ice in the roor too much. I was just curious if anyone had heard anything like this or if anyone thought smoking with ice was bad for your lungs. I am talking about taking multiple bong rip session, 5+ times a day. My glass bong has ice catchers, and I don't bother putting ice in it all the time, but it sounds possible that doing that frequently cold be worse. So am I just really high and being paranoid, or do you think there is some truth to this?

2. Cannabis Seeds | Cannabis Seeds

Buy Feminised Cannabis Seeds

Cannabis Seeds Delivered World Wide, Top Free Seeds with ALL orders. 

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Finder

Medical Marijuana Directory

Loathsome is offline Registered+
    Well, I'm not a doctor but I can tell you that I've smoked my bong with ice many, many times and I'm still fine. I think you must just be paranoid
    With my weed, I smoke everyday
    If I'm not high, the hate will escape
    I smoke and smoke, stoned as a fuck
    Weed is my life, weed is my love
    So pass the bong, pack up the bowl
    A blunt to hit, a fat joint to roll...

doomie62 is offline Registered+
    if i put ice in my bong i dont cough as hard as i do without it, maybe its something else that coused him to get the lung infection. i dont think ice would cause it all it does is cool the smoke.. but who knows.....

RhinoGrowUK is offline Banned
    Paranoid ! I only use ice WHEN ive got a bad throat cos it cools the smoke down. Tell your mate to tell his mate to stop blaming the Herb !

Reefer Rogue is offline Registered+
    Quote Originally Posted by brad1028 View Post