Thread: How much do i get for an 1/8th?

skarz is offline Registered+

How much do i get for an 1/8th?

Hey guys, i'm buying my first bit of mary jane and i was thinking about getting an 1/8th for personal use... i was just wondering 2 things.

1.) Could someone post some nice pics of an 1/8th so i know what i'm getting and i don't get ripped off, cause i'm a noob.

2.) How many bowls/uses will an 1/8th last me for?

Thanks

brrg744 is offline Registered+
    well if u get an eight put all the weed in one vorner of the baggie. it should be just slightly smaller then a golf ball. The proce can be anywhere from 30$ for lower quality 30's, 40-50$ for dank and 60$ for dro. these proces are average in my area, however it shouldnt be grader then the prices i put up.

brrg744 is offline Registered+
    oh yea i can stretch an 8th for 2 weeks but if i smoke alot it will be gone in week. And im talking 1 bowl per day. Usually itll last ypu 1 week if u pack decent bowls

Well i don't smoke that much... only on weekends pretty much, so i figure it should last me longer... but i was wondering if theres a general number of bowls you can pack with an 1/8th... thanks for the tip though brrg744, thats a good way of judging.

Nullific is offline Banned
    How depends on how dense the bud is too though. A gram should get you 4-5 bowl packs so an 8th (3.5grams) would be 12-14 bowls conservatively.

Up In Smoke 420 is offline Registered+
    Depends on the size of your bowl..
    Soon it got dusk, a grapy dusk, a purple dusk over tangerine groves and long melon fields; the sun the color of pressed grapes, slashed with burgandy red, the fields the color of love and Spanish mysteries

I have two pipes... a glass pipe with a medium sized bowl... not sure how many that would get... then a wood pipe from Ecuador with a small bowl.

LimpBizkitRMV04 is offline Registered+
    i get around 8-10 bowl packs out of an eigth normally medium bowl size