Cannabis.com

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Stems and seeds?

Stems and seeds?

Hey everyone. I'm still a newb when it comes to weed. Its only been the past month that I've been smoking on a semi-regular basis.

So anyway, I was wondering about stems and seeds? What do you do with them? A friend of mine throws them out, another friend eats them, and still another claims that you can just smoke them.

2. Cannabis Seeds | Cannabis Seeds

Cannabis Seeds Delivered World Wide, Top Free Seeds with ALL orders. 

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Finder

Medical Marijuana Directory

Mr. TBAGU 420 is offline Registered+
    Ok, i stash my stems and seeds in a beef jerkey can. It looks like the size of an altoids can. That's the best place to store them. Throwing them out could work too. May be risky depending on where you live and everything.

Your friend eats them? He is by far an idiot sir. Why would you EVER wanna eat stems and seeds? That is sick.

NEVER, EVER SMOKE STEMS OR SEEDS!! That is horrible for you. People that leave seeds and stems in their weed piss me off. It does not get you high and it taste like shit. Also, it seems to burn a hella lot too. That's a bad thing to do. Always remove it from the weed.

pattyboy is offline Registered
    yea don't smoke stems and seeds, especially not seeds because they lower your sperm count. also its ok if you eat marijuana seeds cuz they're good for ya. and you can save the stems to make hash

free bird is offline Registered+
    save up a lot of stems, then get a container and a screen, put the stems in and shake it up and then youll get kief, then smoke the kief

420mory is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by pattyboy
    yea don't smoke stems and seeds, especially not seeds because they lower your sperm count.
    LMFAO!

orangeman is offline Banned
    Throw the stems out and save the brown (some have black stripes on them) seeds to plant in soil or ground for later .

punkrockzero is offline Registered+