Thread: Ammonia killer weed

juventus8 is offline Registered

Ammonia killer weed

Hi

I am new to this formus, take my apollogies for not introducing myself before but I have some urgent questions.

I bought about 40 grams (3/2 oz roughly) of some weed that looked very nice, small, dense, sticky buds, etc... Problem is that it has strong chemical smell which I am very sure it is ammonia smell. I heard that chemical sprayed weed is very bad for your health (which is logical of course), but also that ammonia smell can mean that weed has mold and varoius bacteria on itself (which isn't very healthy either). Being curious, I had to roll a spliff and this weed is really killer, it blew my head off like one of the most potent skunk varieties I did before.

So I am wondering if this could be some kind of bomb stuff, or it is just product of some evil shady grower who uses various poisons on his stuff only to sell it better, and all this effects are because of chemicals?? In last case I am dumping it.

Tnx and sorry for long post

amsterdammed is offline Registered+
    take a small amount and burn it on a knife or spoon, if it burns fast and crackles a lot then it's most likely sprayed. i've had some strange smelling weed from coffeeshops in holland before, i'm still alive. just
    i'll meet ya down the coffeeshop

Nochowderforyou is offline Registered+
    Quote Originally Posted by amsterdammed View Post
    take a small amount and burn it on a knife or spoon, if it burns fast and crackles a lot then it's most likely sprayed. i've had some strange smelling weed from coffeeshops in holland before, i'm still alive. just
    Take his advice. Just burn a small amount before smoking it.