Thread: Best way to smoke Hash

Boricua is offline Registered+

Best way to smoke Hash

Hi i have been smoking for 4 years and finally i found were to buy hash. I would like know what is the best way to smoke it since the quantity is very little.

. chelsey is offline Registered+
    Hmmm...I have never smoked hash...I'd loooove to try it though

Ginnas is offline Registered+
    Take a 2 liter bottle or a gatorade bottle or something and cut the bottom off of it. Then go to your stove and heat the tips of two butterknives. When the knives are red hot take a small peice of hash and set it on your stovetop. Get the bottle ready in your mouth and take one knife and press it on the hash(the hash will stick to it) then sandwich the hash inbetween the two glowing knife tips and hit all the smoke through the bottle.
    I like to smoke weed and drink beer.

This is alot easier if you have someone to work the knives for you and you just concentrate on holding the bottle for the hit. Teamwork ya'know.

HypnotizedMind is offline Registered+
    A bowl.

Dont just pack hash into a bowl, it will usually just melt down inside it. However sprinkling some ontop of a bowl of weed is cool.

HypnotizedMind is offline Registered+
    Quote Originally Posted by Ginnas View Post
    Dont just pack hash into a bowl, it will usually just melt down inside it. However sprinkling some ontop of a bowl of weed is cool.
    what about a screen.

I dunno, dont use metal pipes. But the hot knife method works best for smoking hash by itself.

Purple Banana is offline Registered+
    I'd imagine you'd have to have a pretty tiny screen to smoke hash that way... Maybe laying down a smidgen of weed in between the screen and the hash would work?

And there's always hash brownies
    Hey man, you got a joint?

It'd be a lot cooler if you did...

gr8misadventures is offline Registered+
    what about BT's? If the hash smoker is a cigarette smoker too....