Cannabis.com

Thread: Any way to enhance your marijuana high?

Wtfmate is offline Registered

Any way to enhance your marijuana high?

Hey guys,

I've been smoking weed for about 3 years now and I was curious if there's any vitamins, or procedures you can do to really enhance your marijuana high. I'm a pretty spiritual guy, and I'd like to see if marijuana can enhance that one way or another.

Thanks. :]

2. Cannabis Seeds | Cannabis Seeds

Cannabis Seeds Delivered World Wide, Top Free Seeds with ALL orders. 

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Finder

Medical Marijuana Directory

kindprincess is offline Registered+
    supposedly, ginko boliba will enhance, but i tried it, all it did was jack me up when i was trying to slow down

i've heard drinking nothing but water will cause you to have a lower tolerance...

love, kp
    excerpts from greg green's cannabis grow bible http://boards.cannabis.com/basic-growing/94493-some-information-greg-greens-grow-bible-posted-kp-your-perusal.html

dreamgoddess partial log.... i might update this one day, as this became my #1 mom http://boards.cannabis.com/indoor-growing/95283-godbud-x-dreamweaver-seed-clone.html

Quote Originally Posted by Weedhound View Post
    KP YOU GO GIRL!!!

Yeah, tried that ages ago with no luck.

I find when I'm working in the kitchen (I'm a Chef) and I just get off of work and I spark up a doob, I get extremely high.. it's my day off today, so I'm just looking for other options. Maybe I'll go jogging or something.

smoke about 20 mins after catching your breath. WOOOOWWWWWW!!!!!

endorphins+canabis= ULTIMATE STONE (at least for little while)
    excerpts from greg green's cannabis grow bible http://boards.cannabis.com/showthread.php?t=94493

dreamgoddess partial log.... i might update this one day, as this became my #1 mom http://boards.cannabis.com/showthread.php?t=95283

KP YOU GO GIRL!!!

Yeah, I definitely believe you there. I'm gone for a jog, then.

how is it?