Thread: How do you correctly smoke out of a apple pipe?

Crusnik117 is offline Registered+

How do you correctly smoke out of a apple pipe?

If any of you have searched through the experience forums you would know that im new to pot. Well im planning to get myself some weed and ive decided to smoke it out of an apple pipe. I have a few questions since the only thing ive smoked out of is a bong.

- Will I need to use tin foil or something to cover the bowl so the weed doesnt fall down into the core of the apple?

- How much weed should I pack into it/How will I know how much that is?

- How should I light it? Just a quick light and a quick inhale several times? or burn it all and inhale it all at once?

- Anything else constructive/helpful

thanks in advance!

timothylearyisdead is offline Registered+
    im too high to answer those questions but dude just cut a passageway in the apple with a hole up top and a hole in the side. yeah youre probably gunna have to use tin foil just poke small holes in it where the weed will be and stuff it in the top hole. place in weed, light on fire, breath, relax.

budsmoker only is offline Registered+
    from my experiences with doing this i did use tinfoil on it.. i just filled up the bowl, and why do you need to know how much that is?? andn then for lighting it, just put a light to a side of the bowl so that the lighter just creeps and saves "greens"... and just burn til its lit.. youll know..
    "If you my homie you my homie til we go, one of the few I would take a bullet fo, lets toast til we die, roll up the weed and blow the smoke in the sky"

"But I say when im deceased, put an ounce in my casket and let me smoke one in peace"

"I ain't touchin that dirt, i aint smokin that shit that make your whole head hurt"

socialinjustice is offline Registered+