Cannabis.com

Thread: Cannabis Weakens the Immune System

SmokiNomad is offline Registered+

Cannabis Weakens the Immune System

Is this a myth? Has anyone experienced this? It's plausible to me that smoking it would, but eating, vaping, or drinking would not do that at all. It seems like more government propaganda bullshit.

2. Cannabis Seeds | Cannabis Seeds

Buy Feminised Cannabis Seeds

Cannabis Seeds Delivered World Wide, Top Free Seeds with ALL orders. 

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Finder

Medical Marijuana Directory

I'm not a doctor, or a medical research scientist, but from my own personal experiences, and what I've seen, Yes ... as far as being more susceptible to colds, minor sinus infections, Yes, definitely ... every useful medication has side effects, and this is extremely minor, in my opinion, and well worth the trade-off ... (I also doubt it could be a serious threat to the Immune System, or they wouldn't be recommending it to AIDS patients, too)

elskeetro is offline Registered+
    It's hard to say. I smoke every day and i am rarely sick. maybe once every three years. and i NEVER go to the doctor, i NEVER eat right, and i hardly exercise.

skeet.

spiked666killer is offline Registered+
    I really don't think this is true at all, I don't get that sick really, Exept in the winter time, Though its just the common cold. But if I am sick and I do smoke. I actually think that it helps more then it does bad. Because it seams to brake up the flem and stuff, Wich is why after I'm done smoking.. I'm constantly blowing my nose or hacking the crap out.
    If the people dont have a revolution every ten years, Against the government. They will take over like wolfs -Thomas Jefferson

"Now consider this, We havnt had a revolution in nearly 40 years"

http://boards.cannabis.com/grow-log/...log-one-3.html - - - - -First Grow Log