Cannabis.com

Thread: Plant Leaves are turning yellow, 1st grow. 3 week old plants. HELP. PICTURES!

skankygrower is offline Registered

Plant Leaves are turning yellow, 1st grow. 3 week old plants. HELP. PICTURES!

Plant Leaves are turning yellow, 1st grow. 3 week old plants. HELP. PICTURES!-photo-3-.jpgHello Fellow Growers, My name is Skanky. Im relatively new to growing. This is one of my first grows. Im growing 1 plant, Keeping it inside under 1 Light Just to start ( I know its not alot, But i will upgrade to 3 shortly). Every 2 weeks, I go to my dads house, So I have to leave them outside for 2 days. They do fine and all when i come back. I water them the day before i leave. I usually have my plant inside a white box inside my closet. The light sits about 4 inches above the plant. A couple days ago, The leaves were perfectly green, But also a couple days ago, There wasent a 3rd set of leaves growing.

All im here to ask is What Im doing wrong inorder for my plants to turn yellow. Click image for larger version. 

Name:	photo (3).JPG 
Views:	8835 
Size:	520.7 KB 
ID:	286215[ATTACH]286215. I need some advice before they die.

Sinceraly, Your fellow grower

Skanky.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Plant Leaves are turning yellow, 1st grow. 3 week old plants. HELP. PICTURES!-photo-1-.jpg  
    Last edited by skankygrower; Aug-25-2012 at 15:49.

2. Cannabis Seeds | Cannabis Seeds

Cannabis Seeds Delivered World Wide, Top Free Seeds with ALL orders. 

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Finder

Medical Marijuana Directory

11vanilla11 is offline Registered+
    I`m fairly new to growing also, your picture is very blinding so it's hard to see, personally i'd check if:

What kind of light are you using? Is your light too close? If it's a big light it might be to hot, put your hand where your plant is and see if the feeling of the light is uncomfortable.
    Are you giving nutes? Make sure not to give too much! 1/4 Strength is plenty at first.