Cannabis.com

Thread: flushing plants?

ande5657 is offline Registered+

Question flushing plants?

i have recently ferted to early!!what a mess up!how much do i need to flush plants?done a gallon w/epsomsalt 2tbson the 4 plants how much more is needed?thanks in advance,and how long before i could see some results so ill know to start over or what?newbie we can make all kind of mistakes?

2. Cannabis Seeds | Cannabis Seeds

Cannabis Seeds Delivered World Wide, Top Free Seeds with ALL orders. 

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Finder

Medical Marijuana Directory

SOMEBODY!!!!!!

help me im new to game and need help!i know about 18/6and12/12 but need to now signs of problems?any help????
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails flushing plants?-p2.jpg   flushing plants?-p5.jpg  

stinkyattic is offline CultiModerVatorAtor
    First, you don't flush with epsom salts, you flush with plain pH adjusted water.
    Second, 2tbsp/gallon is WAY too much magnesium.
    Third, that pic on the right looks like an outdoor plant. Unless it is growing in a pot, you can't flush it. And if you just watered it with that much epsom salts... ooooh that's not good. But for now it looks healthy, why did you want to flush it to begin with?
    The one on the left is stunted and definitely could use another gallon of plain water through it to wash out the epsom salts. Then wait until you see some new growth and you can start feeding 1/4 strength grow nutes, or a transplanting solution with vitamin B12 to promote root growth.

posted wrong pics

this is the one i was talking about1&2 and the third i guess was never meant to be
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails flushing plants?-p1.jpg   flushing plants?-p2.jpg   flushing plants?-p3.jpg  

Cyclonite is offline Registered+
    Ouch...dont think they will make it. Thats bad....well mabey if you flushed immediately.
    Im in full compliance with my state laws and am a medical marijuana patient.