PAX2 Vaporizer Pass Your Drug Test

Any way to enhance your marijuana high?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Methods' started by Wtfmate, Nov 22, 2006.

1. Wtfmate

Wtfmate Registered

Hey guys,

I've been smoking weed for about 3 years now and I was curious if there's any vitamins, or procedures you can do to really enhance your marijuana high. I'm a pretty spiritual guy, and I'd like to see if marijuana can enhance that one way or another.

Thanks. :]
  2. kindprincess

kindprincess Registered+

supposedly, ginko boliba will enhance, but i tried it, all it did was jack me up when i was trying to slow down:(

i've heard drinking nothing but water will cause you to have a lower tolerance...

love, kp:p
  3. Wtfmate

Wtfmate Registered

Yeah, tried that ages ago with no luck.

I find when I'm working in the kitchen (I'm a Chef) and I just get off of work and I spark up a doob, I get extremely high.. it's my day off today, so I'm just looking for other options. Maybe I'll go jogging or something.
  4. kindprincess

kindprincess Registered+

smoke about 20 mins after catching your breath. WOOOOWWWWWW!!!!!

endorphins+canabis= ULTIMATE STONE (at least for little while:))
  5. Wtfmate

Wtfmate Registered

Yeah, I definitely believe you there. I'm gone for a jog, then. :)
  6. kindprincess

kindprincess Registered+

how is it?
  7. PdoubleOTY

PdoubleOTY Registered+

duude i know how you feel...i work as a line chef when i can in and out of Johnny Carinos and other italian places..i would always get off work, roll a little spliff in the car, adn smoke after work.i would be so hot and sweaty from workin the satuee line, so that joint felt sooo good
  8. Wtfmate

Wtfmate Registered

Oh yeah, I know that feeling.. cooking has got to be one of the most stressful jobs out there. Especially when you're calling bills, that's what I'm doing now. Literally at times 10 people would talk to me at once.. fun stuff.