Dallas Area Smokers

Discussion in 'Texas (TX)' started by CheebaDude, Jul 20, 2006.

1. CheebaDude

CheebaDude Registered+

What up my fellow tokers and smokers, I am new to D-Town and would like to hookup with some peeps who enjoy the green as much as i do, so i thought this would be a good place to start my search. So hola at the dude and let me in on some tex-anja (texas ganja).

The Dude

• Like Like x 1
  2. gr0ingCrack

gr0ingCrack Registered

dfw area!

cant exactly smoke right now...

3. Big Calhoun

Big Calhoun Registered+

Welcome to Dallas. I'm not a native Texan, I just play one on TV.

I guess you gotta figure that they say Dallas is adding 365 new residents within Dallas proper every day. At least 1 or 2 of them gotta be smokers! :thumbsup:

4. htown88

htown88 Registered

i used to live in dallas, and they got some dank down there...

5. TXmazda

TXmazda Registered

i'm in dallas too, well not currently. Out of the country for a bit. But yeah ... i've gotten some nice stuff in dallas ... my girl's been getting white rhino from Tyler, Tx while I was gone, she said it was good.

6. gr0ingCrack

gr0ingCrack Registered

arlington

but its turning into dallas

7. blenderheaded

blenderheaded Registered

I'm in the area. Also, looking for friends!

8. krwcowboy

krwcowboy Registered

my bad

Hey guys, I'm just looking for friends to hang with in the area. New around here and bored...

9. hempplaya

hempplaya Registered+

i'm up in lewisville but go to college in arlington

10. trycatchscenario

trycatchscenario Registered

Whats up!

I am in the carrollton area. New to texas originally from PA just looking for new friends. Hit me up. I am a musician as well.

Heres my myspace:

http://www.myspace.com/m3lv1n_l33t

My aim is : trycatchscenario

11. onwardthroughthefog

onwardthroughthefog Registered+