PAX2 Vaporizer Pass Your Drug Test

Does weed mess with your eyes

Discussion in 'Marijuana Methods' started by 8l4z3d, Feb 9, 2005.

1. 8l4z3d

8l4z3d Registered

ive been smoking for like 3 years ad my eyes recentley have felt weird i dont know how to describe it.... anyone know?

2. DontPassOnGrass

DontPassOnGrass Registered+

i heard smwhrere (maybe this site or not, i dnt kno where i heard it) that smokin weed somehow increases the pressure in your eyes, which causes the reddness. or somethig like that. research it.
    my 2 cents
    PEACE

3. Captin

Captin Registered+

Yes smoking cannibis does mess with your eyes, it will make you go blind if you smoke it alot

4. sugarmagnolia

sugarmagnolia Registered+

^ don't post controversial shit without a link or two. cause or else ur putting blind propaganda up there (really no pun was intended).

Marijuana helps relieve pain and stress in the eyes for Glaucoma patients. I have never heard or read of marijuana making anyone blind. sounds like bullshit to me.

5. Buck268

Buck268 Registered+

I notice when I got the herb in my system my night vision is much keener...

And the reason your eyes get red is because herb reduces the pressure on your eyes (not sure on anything more specific than that) which it why it has madicinal uses in glocoma situatuations.

6. ilovelife

ilovelife Registered+

i like wats its done with my eyes, weed has maked me looked alot older and more mature b/c its made my eyes baggy and now i officially have the "stoner look"

7. s2headhunter

s2headhunter Registered+

yeah whoever the fuck said the thing about going blind dont pay attentoin to that ...i have researched about weed ALOT and have NEVER EVER heard anything of such...

8. 8l4z3d

8l4z3d Registered

ok...it may just be all in my head

9. 8l4z3d

8l4z3d Registered

cuz when im not high i dont really notice it

10. Captin

Captin Registered+