PAX2 Vaporizer Pass Your Drug Test

How do you scrape your bowl?

Discussion in 'CANNABIS.COM Lounge' started by Cam, Jul 13, 2005.

1. Cam

Cam Registered+

Hey I'm new to being a stoner, so my pipe is very full... and I want the resin out. How do I get it all out of the inside and what not? I hear people use water... or heat. I just don't know... help me out- how do I clean my bowl?
  2. Dick Justice

Dick Justice Registered+

Piece of clotheshanger wire, go in through the mouthpiece and the carb, bend to get all areas, works like a charm.
  3. sToNeDpEnGuIn420

sToNeDpEnGuIn420 Registered+

OR get rubbing alchohol, highest percent you can find. Let it soak in a bowl of that over night. Then with all the rubbing alchohol you pour lil bits of it onto a mirror, burn that off, pour more on, burn it off, until all the alchohol is burnt off. Then scrap off all the resin of the mirror. Smoke and enjoy.
  4. ImStonedNILikeIt

ImStonedNILikeIt Registered+

Well, I went and bought a nail kit at this place. It's a really cute nail kit, it has a hard case on it,and it has butterflies on it...mmhmm yea so anyway...It has stuff like scissors,my roach clips and lot's of sharp things.I call it my surgery kit for when my bowl is in need of some surgery.I usuassly clean my bowl out once or twice a month depending on what i'm doing with the resin, but I take something sharp, and i take the bowl apart peice by peice and scrap as much as I can off of the bowl....on a piece of paper that away if u find some useable resin u can put it back in and smoke for hard times!When my bowl is really needing a cleaning, I soak it in boiling water,and use a qtip for the insides....

Well thats all I have to say :)
  5. Cam

Cam Registered+

hey thanks I like the alcohol trick! cute
  6. Ganj

Ganj Registered+

by doing this you take the risk of breaking your pipe. i think the rubbing alcohol method works just fine. make sure you burn the alcohol.
  7. Smokey McPot

Smokey McPot Registered+