Is this a pass? (With PHOTO)

Discussion in 'Drug Testing' started by monmon4, Aug 23, 2010.

1. monmon4

monmon4 Registered

Attached is a photo of my at home drug test. It's my first time doing this; I was wondering if someone that's used the same test can confirm whether or not this is a pass. The instructions say even a faint line is a pass by the "T" but I'm not sure exactly what is meant by faint.

My actual test is in a few days and it will be done by Labcorp.

Attached Files:

2. Burnt Toast

Burnt Toast Registered+

That result is a negative.

Did you use the first urination of the day when you took that test?

3. monmon4

monmon4 Registered

Thanks for the reply. Yes, this was the first urination of the day, why do you ask?

I'm 5'10 and I weigh about 158 lbs. I have an average metabolism and have been working out regularly for about a year (about 4x a week). I have also been a regular-heavy smoker for over two years except when I took a break from sept-dec of last year. So you could say I have been a regular smoker since January. My last toke was 14 days ago.

I have been working out the past two days doing heavy cardio/interval training to burn off fat but I plan to stop two days before my test.

Does getting a negative result now, when I've been doing cardio, mean that I should be good to go come test day? I don't plan dilute or anything if I don't have to. I'm working out heavily now and eating a lot so that I can pass the test fair and square.

Last edited: Aug 23, 2010
  4. Burnt Toast

Burnt Toast Registered+