LED COCO OG KUSH GROW

Discussion in 'Grow Log' started by stra8outtaWeed, Apr 24, 2010.

1. stra8outtaWeed

stra8outtaWeed Registered+

I decided to start a new log and not to mix this in with my current grows...this is my first attempt using 100% coco coir...I've used chuncky coco coir in the past but mixing it 50/50 with FF Ocean Forest soil...so this is my go at a coco run :jointsmile:

these are all OG Kush clones that i have been reviving since getting back from China...I transplanted them on Thursday into the coco medium...so this is day 2 of veg...I used a heaping 1/2 teaspoon of mychorizzea sprinkled into each hole...this adds beneficial bacteria for more root growth....more root growth~more intake of nutes:D

after transplanting i watered 18 plants with 4 liters of h2o with 30ml of Voodoo Juice mixed in to help create a healthy root zone before i give them any nutes :thumbsup:

so this is day 2 of veg...here we go! :smokin:

Attached Files:

• 001.JPG
      001.JPG
      File size:
      268.4 KB
      Views:
    • 003.JPG
      003.JPG
      File size:
      460 KB
      Views:
    • 005.JPG
      005.JPG
      File size:
      437 KB
      Views:
    • 006.JPG
      006.JPG
      File size:
      526.5 KB
      Views:
    LetsSeeYa likes this.
  2. LetsSeeYa

LetsSeeYa Registered+

Hey man looks like a great show man:hippy:

Iv pulled up my seat and im ready to watch:weedpoke:

:Rasta:

3. ForgetClassC

ForgetClassC Registered+

Man, seeing what just ONE of those lights does in a small area, is just crazy, those things put out so much light. Gotta gets me one. Was gonna say good luck but you know what you are doin, it aint luck at this stage.

-C

4. aquanaut

aquanaut Registered+

Nice to see a new log from ya str8! :thumbsup:

stra8outtaWeed likes this.
  5. stra8outtaWeed

thanks for stoppin in....i'm thinkin about 3 weeks of veg to get them into shape and then to the flower room :D