My drug test experience QuickFix 6.1- FAILED

Discussion in 'Drug Testing' started by Haolegirl922, Feb 4, 2016.

1. Haolegirl922

Haolegirl922 Registered

Howzit fellow stoners!!

This is my first time on a 420 forum or anything like this. I've never shared anything via forum/blog before, but after the mindfuck situation I've been in, its necessary. I feel it is my civic duty to warn, inform, and advocate so I can potentially save someone else from my nightmare.

Backstory- although probably not necessary. I'm originally from the east coast. My husband and I were working and living in NYC in fast paced, very demanding jobs when we decided to up and quit. Despite making loads of money, we sold everything we owned and left our boozy, ritzy, status oriented lives behind us. We lived out of our Ford Explorer while we camped and hiked across the country until we took a one way flight to Oahu, HI. Finding jobs hasn't been easy. We've been here for 7 months now living with a college roommate. Once we got jobs, the mindfuck began. (Mind you, my hubby and I had been habitually smoking weed for the 5+ years we were working and living in NY.) Not only does it seem like here in HI EVERYONE blazes but its also true that Here in HI EVERYONE does drug screens. I work in the business field and my hubby works in the healthcare field. It doesn't matter. There will be pre-employment drug tests almost 100%. For any other mainlanders who think HI is lax as hell, its not. :(

Anyway as soon as I heard that the job I wanted was going to do a urinalysis, I put down my beloved bowl, bought myself some time and tried to cleanse. Well guess what, its like impossible to get clean from weed. (How FUCKED up is it that the LEAST dangerous drug takes the longest to get out of your system?!?!?!)
    I did some extensive research. Upon coming to the conclusion that I did, this is what I tried.