My p.o does the drug test in front of me... PLEASE READ

Discussion in 'Drug Testing' started by Alyssa757, Mar 1, 2017.

?

How many days should I stop smoking before the next test?

1. 25

100.0%
  2. 20

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. 15

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. 10

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. Maybe 5 if you detox the right way

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Alyssa757

Alyssa757 Registered

So I recently got put on probation for marijuana possession. It's really tearing me apart because I've been smoking everyday for 2 years. It helps me eat, it helps me sleep, it keeps me sane :(

Anyways, I went yesterday to my intake for ASAP for my possession charge. My probation officer watched me pee, and then did the drug test right in front of me on a test strip panel. Is that how they usually do it? What is the best way to pass that kind of drug test?????

I was thinking it was gonna be sent to a LAB or something. Will detox drinks show with a test like that? I smoked the day before, but told her it was about 2 weeks ago.. so she gave me another 30 days to come back clean.

And by the way I was drinking tons of water and took about 2000mg of Niacin and 100mg of b2 vitamins and she still said I failed :( Everyone told me positive stories about Niacin. Ugh. I'm 21... about 5'2, and 101 pounds... Fast metabolism

2. Weezard

Weezard Registered+

The only thing that works reliably, is abstinence.
    Your stats say 30 days, so your poll should say >25 days, yah?

3. soccer goalie

soccer goalie Registered