Richmond VA

Discussion in 'Virginia (VA)' started by TheFuture, May 2, 2007.

1. TheFuture

TheFuture Registered

Whats up everybody? I Live in Chesterfield and I am looking for anyone that wants to chill :joint1:... I am always looking to meet new people

• Like Like x 2
  2. Cannabatic

Cannabatic Registered

I live in Henrico

• Like Like x 3
  3. TheFuture

TheFuture Registered

i just moved to charles city. i'm like 15 mins away from henrico

• Like Like x 1
  4. Excalibur0428

Excalibur0428 Registered

live by the fan distric on cary street

• Like Like x 1
  5. Adrift

Adrift Registered

c-ville area, im down for meeting new peeps dont have many friends around here im from Florida =P

6. workintoohard

workintoohard Registered+

hey i'm in richmond, somewhere between the fan and mechanicsville..and i have been dry for way too long:)
    anyway i'm pretty new to richmond even though i went to school in ashland. any way i'd love ot meet new people, and make new friends(they aren't the same you know).

• Like Like x 1
  7. onebadseed4u

onebadseed4u Registered

me too...

future hit me up at my username at yahoo. I just moved to chesterfield and am also lookin to meet chill people. Or just holla here. lata!

• Like Like x 1
  8. workintoohard

anybody here use lowryder? i'm lookin for honest opinions, not seed-bank propaganda. Please forgive alll spelling or grammatical errors

9. workintoohard

by here i mean here in richmond...

10. kkicker

kkicker Registered

Glen Allen

Also new here. Keep on smilin':thumbsup:

• Like Like x 1
  11. srmjjg

srmjjg Registered

I'm in DC, right across the river from Rosslyn. Desperately trying to find some chill peeps to hang out with. Feel free to hit me up on AIM if you're down.

12. jupak

jupak Registered

im in henrico, around short pump

13. kkicker

kkicker Registered

Short Pump

I am in the Short Pump area also, and want to meet. Let me know.

14. kkicker

kkicker Registered