PAX2 Vaporizer Pass Your Drug Test

SSH UPDATE (PICS)

Discussion in 'Indoor Growing' started by santacruz_organic, Oct 18, 2006.

1. santacruz_organic

santacruz_organic Registered+

I got some good news, my plants are out of shock and growing rapidly. I started my clones, after they rooted, on Oct. 1 and for the first week and a half i had no growth due to shock. this probably happened due to over lighting (from cfl's to 2 1000w) or from nutrient burn. at first i was worried but then i realized i was just an impatient stoner. now my plants are growing almost an inch a day and have A LOT of node regions. It is my first time using HID lights and they are working better then i imagined. Check out theese pictures (remember that the first 10 days my plants had no growth due to shock). The first canopy shot was taken on the 9th and the other one was taken on the 18th.

Attached Files:

2. santacruz_organic

the last pic was taken on the 10th.

Attached Files:

3. santacruz_organic

these were taken on the 18th. (and the last two) 2 1/2 weeks old

Attached Files:

4. gmoney5ss

gmoney5ss Registered+

those clones are looking great, id say their growin like weed :thumbsup:

5. Garden Knowm

Garden Knowm Registered+

6. Garden Knowm

Garden Knowm Registered+

Yo,

You should either clone those ladies in the next 3-5 days.. or Flower them in the next 3-5 days...

cheers

7. santacruz_organic

Here are some pictures from oct. 25, about three weeks old. look at the growth rate in the last week!

Attached Files:

8. santacruz_organic

Im growing theese to be big momas. i was thinking swithing them over at about two to three feet.

9. Kindbud

Kindbud Registered+

Nice grow dude. Organix for the win!

10. jamstigator

jamstigator Registered+

Looking quite healthy and vibrant. Go, plants, go! ;)

11. green_gardenr

green_gardenr Registered+

can u clone clones??

12. faithlessxxx

faithlessxxx Registered+

Mmm, nice stuff.

13. TheGreenFog

TheGreenFog Registered+